Committee

Running for Time is run by Committee. You can email the whole committee using committee@runningfortime.co.uk. The committee members are as follows

jamesChairman
James Stott

 

 

mattSecretary, Webmaster
Matt Warr

 

 

samTreasurer
Samantha Scott

 

 

R4T_Committee_LogoClub Captain
Richard Blackmore

 

 

R4T_Committee_LogoCoaching Coordinator
Shane Green

 


hannahSunday Run Coordinator
Hannah Partridge

 

 

michelleSocial Secretary
Michelle Gibbons
michelle@runningfortime.co.uk

 

chrisMembership Secretary
Chris Hockley
chris@runningfortime.co.uk

 

chrissyKit Officer
Christine Smith
christine@runningfortime.co.uk

 

jodieWelfare Officer, Social Media
Jodie Warr
jodie@runningfortime.co.uk

 

pippaAuditor
Pippa Moger
pippa@runningfortime.co.uk

 

The committee meets every 2 months and all members are welcome to the meetings. It is your club!

The committee is elected each year at the AGM. A detailed description of the members roles and responsibilities can be found here.

Special Thanks

Whilst not committee members the following people are issued special thanks for their contributions to help the club in extraordinary ways. Thank you.

  • Blossom Evans was kind enough to design our fantastic logo.
  • Ryan Mauger developed our interval training app which makes recording interval times incredibly easy.
  • Rebecca Rowe produced a fantastic piece of art for our 2016-2017 club championship prize

 

Meetings

All meeting minutes will be archived below.